Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Administration

Gus Modla
Gus Modla
Superintendent/Principal
gmodla@sussextech.org
Blank silhouette picture
Jenny Deuel
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Jenny.deuel@sussextech.org
Stacy Crosson
Stacy Crosson
Vice Principal/Career and Technical Education
scrosson@sussextech.org
Debra Keiper
Debra Keiper
Vice Principal/Guidance
dkeiper@sussextech.org
Brad Szatkiewicz
Brad Szatkiewicz
Vice Principal/Discipline
bszatkiewicz@sussextech.org
Sean Truesdell
Sean Truesdell
Athletic Director
struesdell@sussextech.org
Lisa Schneider

Dr. Lisa Schneider
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Lisa.Schneider@sussextech.org