• Gus Gus Modla
    Superintendent/Principal
    gmodla@sussextech.org
    Andrew Andrew Italiano
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    aitaliano@sussextech.org
    Stacy Stacy Crosson
    Vice Principal/Career and Technical Education
    scrosson@sussextech.org
    Kathy Kathleen Finley
    Special Education Supervisor
    kfinley@sussextech.org
    Debbie Debra Keiper
    Vice Principal/Guidance
    dkeiper@sussextech.org
    Brad Brad Szatkiewicz
    Vice Principal/Discipline
    bszatkiewicz@sussextech.org
    Sean Sean Truesdell
    Athletic Director
    struesdell@sussextech.org