Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Bus Contact Information

High Point & Wallkill HS -   June Williams & Rachele Gaudio  -  973-875-6356 jwilliams@hpregional.org rgaudio@hpregional.org
Sparta HS -                        June Robbins - 973-729-3855     june.robbins@sparta.org
Newton HS-                       Hannah Grisewood - 973-383-7392 hgrisewood@newtonnj.org
Kittatinny HS -                    Joe Carlson   -  973-383-1800 ext 1510   jcarlson@krhs.net
Vernon HS-                        Marissa Broesder  - 973-764-4344    mbroesder@vtsd.com
Andover -                           Linda Kristiansen - 973-315-5254 ext. 5    lkristiansen@andoverregional.org
Hopatcong HS -                 Byram Bus Line - 973-398-5500
Lenape HS -                      Sussex County CO-OP   -  973-398-3583
Montague -                        Danielle Conklin - 973-293-7131 ext. 217    d-conklin@montagueschool.org