Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education Staff

Special Education Resource Teachers

 

Bryan Allegrino - Science 

ballegrino@sussextech.org

 

Lisa Blauvelt - History 

lblauvelt@sussextech.org

 

Michelle Cooke- Math 

mcooke@sussextech.org

 

Craig Harlacher - Science 

charlacher@sussextech.org

 

Christine Hering - History 

chering@sussextech.org

 

Anna Kuznar - Math

akuznar@sussextech.org

 

Maria Re - English

mre@sussextech.org

 

Dana Tessarvich - English

dana.tessarvich@sussextech.org